We direct 50% of our booking fees to a social project in the place you visit.

  • ...

    Amsterdam, NL

Friendly house in quiet neighbourhood

  • Apartment
  • 4 guests
  • 0 bedroom
  • Private Bathroom

Description

Our Amsterdam home is available for guests when we are absent for holiday. Nice house in quiet neighbourhood, not far from the centre, near Schiphol Airport. Light, modern, not big but spacey, with a sunny garden. Two fully equipped sleeping rooms and one study which can be used as an extra sleeping room with a foldable bed. Suitable for 4 persons, also 4 singles if 2 of you don't mind sleeping on a confortable foldable bed. NOT FOR GROUPS WITH AVERAGE AGE UNDER 30. Drugs tourists and party tourists are not welcome

Read more

Videos


Attachments


Accomodation details

  • Garden / outdoor area
  • Shower
  • Towels
  • Hairdryer
  • Coffee machine
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Dishes, cutlery and basic utensils for cooking
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Public transport
  • Bicycle friendly
  • Possibility to charge electric bicycles
  • Possibility to charge an electric car
  • LGBTQIAP friendly restaurants
  • Vegetarian restaurants
  • Vegan restaurants
  • Child friendly restaurants
  • Children's playground
  • Shops with local food
  • Shops with local products
  • Beach
  • Smoke detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Heating
  • Washer
  • Bed linnen
  • Cable TV
  • Iron
  • Satellite TV
  • Extra pillows and blankets

Cancellation policy

FLEXIBLE

> If the guest cancels more than 7 day(s) before the start of the booking, s/he is reimbursed

> If the guest cancels less than 7 day(s) before the start of the booking , s/he is reimbursed 50 % of the amount paid


Check-in and Rules

timer
  • timer
  • Check-in Times :   flexible

  • Check-out Times :   flexible

  • Check-In procedure :   as agreed

  • Check-out procedure :   as agreed

  • Contactless Check-in/out (Coronaproof) :   Yes

  • Smoking :   Not Allowed

  • Pets :   Not Allowed

  • Events / Parties :   Not Allowed

  • Noise :   Please keep this place quiet


About the Host

host-img Alföldy Mari
Alföldy Mari
Host lives in different area

Member since25/11/2019

...

0

I am a literary translator and an interpreter. I live in Amsterdam, in a very quiet neighbourhood, yet not too far from the centre, which is easy as Amsterdam is small city compared to the metropoles of the world, yet offering everything you expect from a big city. I am of Hungarian origin but I have lived in the Netherlands most of my life. I live here with my Russian husband, who is a literary translator too. We are in our 50s/60s

Read more

Explore the community project we Support


×

Fairness

Certified listings comply with all the mandatory rules of our platform. Such rules can include, but are not limited to, compliance with local regulations set by public authorities and with additional rules set by the local node or the platform.

ECDSA Signatures

Local ambassador signature

Download Local Ambassador Public Key

Local authority signature

Not available Download Local Authority Public Key

Blockchain

Certificate is store in sawtooth Blockchain

Certificate hash:

Sawtooth ID:

Location


Avalaibilities


Services

  • Rental service (2 NIGHT) EUR 390
  • Cleaning fees EUR 50

fees

  • Platform Fee EUR 33
  • Amount donated to project EUR 33
  • Total to be paid EUR 506
4 guests maximum.
Price per night extra guest above 4 guests: EUR 0